Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bill's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bill's Place

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bill's Place and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sk75 2 months ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

It's the absolute best. Get it every time we go to Bills Place. Love it.

Nurserandib 2 months ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

This was one of the best pizzas I have ever had. Will definitely be ordering again and soon

Andy 3 months ago

FRIES - FULL

A nice big pile of hot fries, but they are rather soggy and not crisp.

Andy 3 months ago

TRI TIP DIP

This is really a review of Steak Frites (steak and fries), which is not a choice here. Steak is tender and tasty, although small and not a fancy cut (tenderized sirloin?). If you want red meat but don't want a high price and a big meal, this is perfect.

Kendrabell 4 months ago

BILLS REUBEN

Was in Yakima for an event and stopped here and it was such a delightful lunch. The Reuben and fries were fantastic! I know where we'll be going again next time in Yakima!

Sharaloveswine 2 months ago

GREEK WRAP

This Greek wrap blew my mind - explosion of flavors well married in the wrap...really outstanding cuisine from one of my favorite bourbon bars in the Yak Valley.... the Greek wrap will absolutely be enjoyed again...side shoutout to the pork belly bites and the cold bologna sandwhich though too - these tasty delights should be on the podium too!

Mark 3 months ago

FRIED BOLOGNA

It's as delicious as it sounds! Love the egg and pickle! Once I picked it up I didn't want to put it down because of all the napkins I would have to use, oh and how tasty it was.

Peggy 3 months ago

TRI TIP DIP

We had the wimpy burgers because that's what you do on Wednesday! We have eaten several times at Bill's & every meal has been great! Plus great selection of beers & spirits. Looking forward to trying more things on the menu. Staff are all really friendly too. Had tri tip dip another time & it was amazing too.

Anissa Sanchez 3 months ago

TRI TIP DIP

Probably one of the best French dips I've had! The bread was perfectly crispy, the meat was perfectly tender, and the cheese was perfectly melted, everything was perfect. Usually Au ju can be a bit salty but this one had just the right amount with amazing flavor. And the horseradish was a perfect touch of spice! Paired with the fries I couldn't have asked for a better meal.

Jeff 4 months ago

NATALIE'S NEAPOLITAN

THIS PIZZA WAS AMAZING! I HAVE HAD 3 OTHER FLAVORS FROM BILLS PLACE, AND THIS ONE IS BY FAR MY FAVORITE. EVERYTHING TASTED FRESH, IT WAS NOT UNDERCOOKED OR OVERCOOKED, AND IT WAS THE PERFECT SIZE FOR A HUNGRY DUDE!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA